Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shanell Collins

Shanell Collins

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanell Collins
"Sara was great! She helped me replace my vehicle on my policy with so much ease!"
Profile photo of Alexsia Rosado

Alexsia Rosado

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexsia Rosado
"Travis is super helpful ! He explained everything very clearly and answered me in a very fast manner. He is great to work with !!"
Profile photo of Anil Reddy

Anil Reddy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anil Reddy
"If/When you are shopping for insurance, talk to Travis once. He will answer all your questions and makes sure you understand the product they are offering. He gives an integrated approach to the insurance and recommends appropriate product only when he sees need. Overall good experience. Definitely a recommendation !"
Profile photo of Daniel Rowling

Daniel Rowling

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rowling
"I just switched all of my coverage over to State Farm. A huge thanks to Sara Hoffmeier and Travis Zollicoffer you guys were awesome to work with!!"
Profile photo of Erika A

Erika A

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika A
"I still believe in quality customer service and that’s the reason I switched to this State Farm agency. All the staff take time to explain any questions I have, answer phone calls right away, and treat me with the same respect they might treat someone spending a lot more money than I am at their agency. I appreciate the individualized care!"
Profile photo of Markus Bailey

Markus Bailey

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Bailey
"Kari and team have been my go to for 19 years. They go above and beyond every time!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bossard

Jerry Bossard

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bossard
"If you’re looking for a reputable company and great customer service, look no further. I’ve been with Kari and her team since 2011 for all my insurance needs and they have been very helpful and easy to work with. Great people and great customer service."
Profile photo of austin westerman

austin westerman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by austin westerman
"Easy to work with and quick process! Couldn’t find a better insurance associate"
Profile photo of James Baker

James Baker

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Baker
"Very good experience highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Justin Ahlberg

Justin Ahlberg

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ahlberg
"Talked to a man named Travis about life insurance quotes this morning.he was extremely polite knowledgeable and efficient when it came to all my questions and very patient and willing to help me understand what I was needing and signing up for! not one time was it hard to understand what I was getting 10/10 service! I will definitely be recommending to all my friends and family!!!! thanks Travis👍"
Profile photo of Brian Graham

Brian Graham

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Graham
"Payments over the phone take two minutes or less and staff does a great job with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of taylor lai

taylor lai

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taylor lai
"Travis was exceptional with his knowledge of life insurance details and very professional throughout the process."
Profile photo of Erkisha Webster

Erkisha Webster

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erkisha Webster
"I had a very pleasant experience with Mr. Travis. Very informative, Very funny, and very professional! I’m not the “ leave a review type” being I can go on and on.. but I’ll be brief because I know with all the hard work you all do at any job or in any position for that matter… it matters to be recognized for changing lives, showing up, going above and beyond, and giving great opportunities/ benefits to your customers!! Thank you again Travis p.s. I’ll make sure I put you down in my will 😎 … hope you have a very blessed and successful career journey"
Profile photo of Randy Fondren

Randy Fondren

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Fondren
"I worked with Travis and he got me and my fiancé a great policy for a great price. Highly recommend working with Travis"
Profile photo of Dominique Smith

Dominique Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Smith
"Travis was wonderful he helped me with my life insurance coverage. He was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Valerie Schmidt

Valerie Schmidt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Schmidt
"Travis very friendly. Very patient. Took his time listening and answering questions. Didn't rush the process. Talked about his cats and inquired about mine. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Emilee Erichsen

Emilee Erichsen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Erichsen
"Extremely impressed with Travis and the experience I had. It’s been years since I’ve shopped around for insurance and Travis made it quick and easy for me to find a much better rate with better coverage. He stayed in touch while I did research and made my final decision. He helped make this change a smooth transition with no pressure and overall was great to work with. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Zach Nemmers

Zach Nemmers

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Nemmers
"Kari and Alison are great to work with, are always quick to answer questions and the whole staff here is very friendly and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Dan Krumm

Dan Krumm

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Krumm
"We’ve been with State Farm for many years and are so happy we moved our policies to this office. They are incredibly quick and helpful any time we have an issue or just a question, and it gives great peace of mind to know there’s such a professional team just a phone call away."
Profile photo of Kathleen Busch

Kathleen Busch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Busch
"Kari and her office staff are great to deal with. Quick response and amazing solutions! I highly recommend her for your House/ car needs. Kat Busch"
Profile photo of Jay Gurwell

Jay Gurwell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Gurwell
"Travis Zolicoffer was very acknowledgeable about the process and got me ser up with life Insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Howlett

Steve Howlett

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Howlett
"Due to dramatic price increases, I've been shopping around for new insurance. Travis got back to me quickly and outlined my options with state farm. He was very professional & the information provided was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jimmy Kloppenburg

Jimmy Kloppenburg

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Kloppenburg
"Travis was awesome and very friendly."
Profile photo of Sheila Marean Olson

Sheila Marean Olson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Marean Olson
"Kari is a very caring and good listener. My friend moved here from California and she put a great package together for her home and auto. Kari made suggestions on the policies to benefit the policy owner and answered all her questions. Her commitment is to her customers and the all of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable . I highly recommend her agency."
Profile photo of TheOriginalTeo

TheOriginalTeo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheOriginalTeo
"Travis is great , professional and talks the process out easily. , thanks for setting me up with the insurance man ! ,"