Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kari Durham Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kari Durham Taylor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy Landa

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always providing us with great customer service on all our State Farm insurance needs."

Jesse P

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people in that office. I feel they look out for my interest, keeping my budget in mind."

Sam Swinton

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is always quick to respond and goes the extra mile for you when needed."

fyerfytr

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kari Durham for over 10 years and they have always been extremely helpful with my insurance needs. Don't hesitate to contact them!"

Cindy Hauschildt

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Upon entering Kari Taylor’s State Farm office, I was greeted by a team of a very professional and knowledgeable agent and staff! I have found the agency to be customer-focused and quick to respond to emails and phone calls. They’re awesome!"

Brenda Evans

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Kari Durham Taylor and the entire staff at this office for their excellent customer service and follow through on questions and claims. They make it all incredibly easy and painless! Wouldnt go anywhere else!"

Jennifer Stanley

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have had good experiences with Kari and her team. They take good care of us."

Cavin Sanders

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employees are great never had any problems they’ll pretty much help me anytime I need"

matt heglin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance people in town. Very helpful always returns calls or emails in a very timely manner. Great rates great people!!"

BettyAnn Photography

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari and her team are amazing! I've worked a lot with Alison and she is always so friendly, knowledgeable, and there to help with any/all questions. They're always on top of it, which I appriciate with such a busy schedule. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Sarah Crema

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend! They are very kind, quick, and efficient at what they do."

Deanna Blanco

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great service! Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable."

Mathew Phillips

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari and her team have been working with me for the last 7 years. As a small business owner and homeowner I have felt very well taken care of both getting advice on the right coverage as well as with claims."

Dru Lesnick

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari and her team are great to work with. Any time I call with questions or for help they have been friendly and professional. They follow up and get things done quickly. They treat you like a friend not just a customer."

Janell Sweeney

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very speedy"

Mindy Carlson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with both Kari and Alison. They were very knowledgeable and helped me to identify just what risks/insurance needs I had for my new business! They were both extremely friendly, and I could feel their passion for supporting community and local businesses. Highly recommend to small business owners!"

Pierre Doanetto

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very informative. The agent cared what I had to say and for my well being. Been with them for a long time and will continue to use them"

Kim Madlock

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best ladies with here in the metro. They always make for sure you are getting low premiums. My favorite is they always answer when you call and they are very personable! Alison and Kari will always have my business and I am so thankful for all they have done. They are able to explain things very well and make for sure when your done talking to them that your not left in the dark. I am very glad to have them over all of my policies 🙂"

Mark I Cohan

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an Insurance Agent that is professional, reliable, competent and courteous, I highly recommend Kari Durham Taylor, State Farm Agency. Kari and her staff have always addressed my insurance needs in an admirable manner."

Ryan Klaers

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Sara, Alison, and Kari to get life insurance for both of us. They made the process very simple and easy to understand as we looked at other options and were so confused about the coverage, but they made it so simple on what everything meant and broke it down for us. Would highly recommend using them for any insurance that you are looking for!"

Andrea Arens

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison at Kari Taylor State Farm has helped my family and I for years! As a young renter who was just starting out, Alison, who worked with my parents, worked with me to get rental insurance. From there, she helped me navigate my transition to home ownership, car insurance, and personal life insurance. She met with my husband and I to help us determine our needs, was NOT pushy, and made us feel heard. We would not think to work with anyone else at this point. Kari Taylor State Farm takes care of their customers!"

Wanda Porter

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari team is awesome. Always have answers to questions on our multi home and auto policies."

Janet Graham

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kari for close to 15 years. She is great! She has given me solid advice on my long term insurance goals."

Zach Hoffmeier

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari Taylor’s office made it so incredibly easy to get my business insurance started! The staff was professional, friendly and all around great to work with. I would highly recommend!"

Rhonda Roush

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm a couple years. I had to make a claim when my catalytic converter was stolen while I was working. State Farm agents helped me and took all the pressure off of how do I get this fixed. They helped with renting a car, tow truck everything. Really put my mind at ease. A year later, I traded my vehicle in for a newer vehicle. Made one phone call with my agents office. They were wonderful taking care of everything. I would recommend State Farm over any other insurance. On my birthday they sent me a birthday wish!! They really care about us customers and show their professionalism in how they take care of us. Thank you to my agent Kari Taylor a day all her coworkers! Your amazing! Thank you for all you do! Rhonda Thill"