Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Daugharthy

Jamie Daugharthy

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Daugharthy
"Very easy to work with Travis and affordable"
Profile photo of D. Jackson Ayers

D. Jackson Ayers

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Jackson Ayers
"What a great privilege to know I chose Kari Taylor! I just moved to Des Moines and selected this agent. Alison and Bailee were most professional and informative and made my transition from another state (State Farm office) simple and effective! Highly recommended! Thank you for being my new agent! -D Jackson"
Profile photo of Abhishek Moguluri

Abhishek Moguluri

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Moguluri
"Thank uou very much sarah for being meticulously detailed. They do an amazing job taking care of the me when in an accident ans promptly providing all the necessary details sorted out"
Profile photo of Shannon Guynn

Shannon Guynn

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Guynn
"Everything was easy and they handled the rest. Bailee was very helpful in answering my questions. Would highly recommend these ladies!"
Profile photo of Jeanine Stennett

Jeanine Stennett

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Stennett
"I received excellent customer service from Travis, he helped set up my insurance policies with no headaches at all!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Youngman

Sheryl Youngman

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Youngman
"Travis was very helpful and thorough. They do their best to get you the biggest discount and work within your budget."
Profile photo of Cory Niday

Cory Niday

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Niday
"Good people. Thanks."
Profile photo of Cory Niday

Cory Niday

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Niday
"Good people. Thanks."
Profile photo of Tony Underwood

Tony Underwood

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Underwood
"Travis was Great"
Profile photo of Evans Kellan

Evans Kellan

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evans Kellan
"Great and helpful"
Profile photo of Adam Severson

Adam Severson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Severson
"I worked with Travis and he was great throughout the process. He gave me options and recommendations. I had a lot of questions and he was incredibly patient as he thoroughly answered them. Once I made my decisions, he worked with me to quickly get me set up with coverage. I had a question the day coverage started. He was out of the office, but Kari answered my questions. In talking with both Travis and Kari, it is clear that the people at this office work well together to provide great customer service."
Profile photo of Meghan Stickfort

Meghan Stickfort

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Stickfort
"Highly recommend Kari for your insurance needs! She was kind, quick, and very responsive, making setting up my new policy a breeze. Thank you, Kari!"
Profile photo of Robert Adams

Robert Adams

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Adams
"Kind representative, gives helpful advice and direction to the right folk even when they could not help me themselves"
Profile photo of Daisy Hernandez

Daisy Hernandez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Hernandez
"Bailee Glenn was very helpful in answering my questions and always responded quickly. I'm glad I chose this place!"
Profile photo of Holly Konz

Holly Konz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Konz
"I found myself in a situation of needing car and renters insurance immediately. Alison at this agency was amazing to work with. She was able to get me the exact coverage I had on a previous policy, she was fast, and it was way cheaper than I thought it would be. She took a nerve wracking situation and put me at ease immediately."
Profile photo of Sy'Anne Dysart

Sy'Anne Dysart

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sy'Anne Dysart
"Excellent service & customer support!!"
Profile photo of Gary Wickering

Gary Wickering

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wickering
"Travis was super helpful and thorough in explaining my options and was very focused on my changes I was going through."
Profile photo of Melinda Mattingly

Melinda Mattingly

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Mattingly
"I recently moved from Philadelphia to Des Moines and Travis made everything so easy!! I got better policies and even saved money! The expertise and recommendations from Travis truly made the difference."
Profile photo of Stephannie Eaton

Stephannie Eaton

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephannie Eaton
"Always friendly and knowledgeable. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Troy Shelley

Troy Shelley

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Shelley
"I have had many interactions with Sarah, at Kari Durham Taylor’s State Farm office. She is always so friendly and helps you in any way she can with answering questions, sending you policy documents, etc. She never hesitates to get you the information you need in a very timely fashion. I feel she is definitely an asset to this State Farm office with her top notch customer service and very friendly demeanor!!"
Profile photo of mike wall

mike wall

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike wall
"🔥🔥What amazing team. They found my needs and only sold me what I needed. No matter what kind of coverage you need personal to business they will help you get exactly what you need. 🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Kell Rae

Kell Rae

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kell Rae
"Travis was so helpful and explained everything to me! He found additional discounts for our policies. I've very happy with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Olson
"Bailee was such a great help and so knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Eric Swartz

Eric Swartz

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Swartz
"Kari and her team have been a joy to work with. Since arriving in Iowa 10 years ago and having to start in a new state with a new agent, we have been very pleased with this office. I have no problems reaching them when I have insurance questions re: my vehicles for the family or my home owners insurance policy. Furthermore, I was able to switch my homeowners policy and save money from a previous provider. Packaging that along with the vehicles we have insured has allowed us to save some money. If you are looking for attentive, professional women that will give you the security you are seeking with an insurance provider, look no further than Kari and her State Farm office."
Profile photo of Ron Mullins

Ron Mullins

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mullins
"I would like to thank kimberly for Setting me up with all my insurance needs. THANK YOU"